Customer Reviews

At ACF Car Finance we offer a high level of customer service to all customers from initial contact through to aftersales. As the UK's leading car dealer when it comes to providing quality used cars and arranging specialist car finance, our reputation is important to us and therefore your feedback counts.

When you buy a car from us we will contact you within a matter of days to ensure that you're completely happy with all aspects of your purchase. We'll also call you at a later date to complete a short satisfaction survey to gauge your overall opinion of us. Here are just a few customer comments of late:

Leeds

The latest ACF Car Finance Leeds review from acfcarfinancereviews.co.uk

November 2013 | Mr Koketso Nare | *****

service has been very good

March 2014 | Mr Barnes | *****

Overall a good service by the Leeds dealership. Let down slightly by the fact I had to deal with 3 different sales reps over 2 visits due to poor planning of their shifts. Brought a lovely little car but the dealership wasn't keen on showing me the list of cars available at other sites to give me a better choice of cars as this ment them driving to collect them.

January 2014 | Mr Kalita | *****

very nice atmosphere,reliable and professional staff,the transaction was successful in one day and we gained a beautiful new car.Greetings to workers.Thank you!!!

January 2014 | Mr Bainbridge | *****

mohammed was very good and clear there was no prssure to buy and mohammed explained everything very well i was pleased with the service i reccomend to others

January 2014 | Mr Firth | *****

melanie was very helpfull and i was pleased with her advice and help

Manchester

The latest ACF Car Finance Manchester review from acfcarfinancereviews.co.uk

May 2014 | Mrs Oneill | *****

Really friendly service. Fully explained at every step and very happy that I've found a car to suit my purposes.

May 2014 | Mrs Redmond | *****

excellent service, highly recommend

March 2014 | Mr Harland | *****

Very good service, with great advice from Dan. Quick and concise information and sale.

May 2014 | Mrs Wheeler | *****

happy with how we were dealt with but took longer than anticipated, maybe if sale was done in one room this would of been quicker.

May 2014 | Mr Higgins | *****

very good service

West Midlands

The latest ACF Car Finance West Midlands review from acfcarfinancereviews.co.uk

March 2014 | Mrs Khatun | *****

My communication with the sales rep Mo was fab, he explained everything clearly, and was able to help us get a car at out greatest time of need. Only issue we had was we weren't made clear that all checks are not complete, and after a few weeks we started receiving letters saying we are trying to contact you please contact us immediately to return the car. But we did not have any calls at all. And every time i received a text i did call ACF straight away. Have now returned the car, very disappointed it worked out this way. Left us in a worse situation than we were in before we got to know about ACF.

June 2014 | Miss Taylor | *****

The staff at acf are fantastic myself an my partner had a very good experience. The sales man Mohammed was brilliant he made us very at ease an at home, he explained everythink an questions we had he answer in a way we could understand would defiantly recommend this place to all our family and friends thanx again acf.

May 2014 | Miss Bruce | *****

I am going to give Mo five stars: Simply because, all the way through he made me feel at ease. Places like these can be daunting to a customer and staff can sometimes, be so snobbish in their attitude.So it was such a breath of fresh air when I got speak to him on the same level and he listening and he was so informative. I even walked out knowing more than before I went in. A job well done and I am pleased. Especially in this world today. Thank you to Mo and all the team who made me feel welcome x

May 2014 | Mr Todd | *****

mo went out of his way to find the car i wanted with email and call to keep me up to date until i had found a car i wanted to look. mo made the process fast and easy for me from start to the end

April 2014 | Mr Barnett | *****

More than happy with the service recieved . Mo was polite and went through the process step by step with me so I knew exactly what my budget was and what type of car I could afford .. I'd definitely recommend acf to friends of mine who have a less than perfect credit history ....well done ;-)

Bristol

The latest ACF Car Finance Bristol review from acfcarfinancereviews.co.uk

May 2014 | Mr Sobey | *****

the help we have had from acf has been excellent;

May 2014 | Mrs Meldon-Dempsey | *****

I found the whole process very easy, the sales team explained everything in an easy to understand manner and were very helpful at all stages of the buying process. Would definately recommend ACF to friends and family.

March 2014 | Mr Campbell | *****

sales staff at acf exellent explained clearly very helpful would highly recommened

March 2014 | Mrs Bickerton | *****

The process of buying my new car was friendly and informative. Ronnie explained all aspects of the car purchase. Thankyou

May 2014 | Mr Hallett | *****

Fantastic service- the whole process was explained clearly to us from start to finish. Everyone was very polite and friendly and the sales person went above and beyond to get us the right car for us at the right price.

Maidstone

The latest ACF Car Finance Maidstone review from acfcarfinancereviews.co.uk

December 2013 | Elaine Green | *****

As a first time car-buyer I was terrified! Kelly and Steve eased the process. Any questions I had were preempted and answered before I had chance to ask them. Very professional set-up. Happy customer.

May 2014 | Miss Stafford | *****

Paul served me today and i have been really pleased with the helpful friendly service i have received. The whole experience has been stress free and easy. I would deffinatley recommend ACF and use them again.

April 2014 | Mr Ormerod | *****

Paul guided my through every step and explained everything without me having to ask a question top quality service highly recommend

March 2014 | Miss Comber | *****

Paul Served me today and was very friendly, put me at ease. He explained everything that I needed to know in a way that was easy for me to understand and answered all my questions.

January 2014 | Mr Wells | *****

Paul served me today and I found him most helpful. From the initial explanation of all involved to the signing of all documents he took me all stages with total professionalism. I would highly recommend his services.

How to Apply

  • Aged 21 or over
  • Hold a valid UK Driving Licence
  • Earning £800 or over per month
  • Resident in England or Wales
    (3 years' address history)
Apply Now