Customer Reviews

At ACF Car Finance we offer a high level of customer service to all customers from initial contact through to aftersales. As a specialist car dealer, when it comes to providing quality used cars and arranging non-prime car finance, our reputation is important to us and therefore your feedback counts.

When you buy a car from us we will contact you within a matter of days to ensure that you're completely happy with all aspects of your purchase. We'll also ask you to complete a short satisfaction survey to gauge your overall opinion of us. Here are just a few customer comments of late:

Leeds

The latest ACF Car Finance Leeds review from acfcarfinancereviews.co.uk

November 2013 | Mr Koketso Nare | *****

service has been very good

March 2014 | Mr Barnes | *****

Overall a good service by the Leeds dealership. Let down slightly by the fact I had to deal with 3 different sales reps over 2 visits due to poor planning of their shifts. Brought a lovely little car but the dealership wasn't keen on showing me the list of cars available at other sites to give me a better choice of cars as this ment them driving to collect them.

January 2014 | Mr Kalita | *****

very nice atmosphere,reliable and professional staff,the transaction was successful in one day and we gained a beautiful new car.Greetings to workers.Thank you!!!

January 2014 | Mr Bainbridge | *****

mohammed was very good and clear there was no prssure to buy and mohammed explained everything very well i was pleased with the service i reccomend to others

January 2014 | Mr Firth | *****

melanie was very helpfull and i was pleased with her advice and help

Manchester

The latest ACF Car Finance Manchester review from acfcarfinancereviews.co.uk

May 2014 | Mrs Oneill | *****

Really friendly service. Fully explained at every step and very happy that I've found a car to suit my purposes.

May 2014 | Mrs Redmond | *****

excellent service, highly recommend

March 2014 | Mr Harland | *****

Very good service, with great advice from Dan. Quick and concise information and sale.

May 2014 | Mrs Wheeler | *****

happy with how we were dealt with but took longer than anticipated, maybe if sale was done in one room this would of been quicker.

May 2014 | Mr Higgins | *****

very good service

West Midlands

The latest ACF Car Finance West Midlands review from acfcarfinancereviews.co.uk

March 2014 | Mrs Khatun | *****

My communication with the sales rep Mo was fab, he explained everything clearly, and was able to help us get a car at out greatest time of need. Only issue we had was we weren't made clear that all checks are not complete, and after a few weeks we started receiving letters saying we are trying to contact you please contact us immediately to return the car. But we did not have any calls at all. And every time i received a text i did call ACF straight away. Have now returned the car, very disappointed it worked out this way. Left us in a worse situation than we were in before we got to know about ACF.

June 2014 | Miss Taylor | *****

The staff at acf are fantastic myself an my partner had a very good experience. The sales man Mohammed was brilliant he made us very at ease an at home, he explained everythink an questions we had he answer in a way we could understand would defiantly recommend this place to all our family and friends thanx again acf.

May 2014 | Miss Bruce | *****

I am going to give Mo five stars: Simply because, all the way through he made me feel at ease. Places like these can be daunting to a customer and staff can sometimes, be so snobbish in their attitude.So it was such a breath of fresh air when I got speak to him on the same level and he listening and he was so informative. I even walked out knowing more than before I went in. A job well done and I am pleased. Especially in this world today. Thank you to Mo and all the team who made me feel welcome x

May 2014 | Mr Todd | *****

mo went out of his way to find the car i wanted with email and call to keep me up to date until i had found a car i wanted to look. mo made the process fast and easy for me from start to the end

April 2014 | Mr Barnett | *****

More than happy with the service recieved . Mo was polite and went through the process step by step with me so I knew exactly what my budget was and what type of car I could afford .. I'd definitely recommend acf to friends of mine who have a less than perfect credit history ....well done ;-)

Bristol

The latest ACF Car Finance Bristol review from acfcarfinancereviews.co.uk

May 2014 | Mr Sobey | *****

the help we have had from acf has been excellent;

May 2014 | Mrs Meldon-Dempsey | *****

I found the whole process very easy, the sales team explained everything in an easy to understand manner and were very helpful at all stages of the buying process. Would definately recommend ACF to friends and family.

March 2014 | Mr Campbell | *****

sales staff at acf exellent explained clearly very helpful would highly recommened

March 2014 | Mrs Bickerton | *****

The process of buying my new car was friendly and informative. Ronnie explained all aspects of the car purchase. Thankyou

May 2014 | Mr Hallett | *****

Fantastic service- the whole process was explained clearly to us from start to finish. Everyone was very polite and friendly and the sales person went above and beyond to get us the right car for us at the right price.

Hemel Hempstead

The latest ACF Car Finance Hemel Hempstead review from acfcarfinancereviews.co.uk

December 2013 | Mrs Kylie Bates | *****

Ronny made me feel very welcome and he was considerate asking if i wanted a drink, he made me feel comfortable and at ease reassuring me at every step of the process. Ronny was very knowledgeable and kept me informed throughout. I'm really happy with the car Ronny chose for me based on the specifications i gave, it suits me perfectly. It was clean and valeted when i took it away. I would definitely recommend this branch and Ronny to my friends and colleagues. Overall a great experience. Thanks Ronny! :0) x

February 2014 | Miss Swain | *****

I was very happy with acf they explained everything to me in terms that i could understand . They were very polite and friendly and didn't rush me into making a decision on what car i wanted and they also took me to the post office to get my car tax so i didn't have to worry about driving with out it . Thank you acf i would recommend you to friends.

January 2014 | Mr Fox | *****

HAD RECEIVED GREAT SERVICE FROM STEVE, TROY, TOM, AND RONNIE. THE TEAM WERE EXCELLENT. VERY HELPFUL, EXPLAINED EVERYTHING IN FINE DETAIL. THE GUYS WERE WERE VERY FRIENDLY.

January 2014 | Miss Snell | *****

Great services from Steve and Troy, very pleased with my new purchased.

December 2013 | Mr Andrew Mcgonnigle | *****

Ronny is a very understanding and non-pressure sales guy. He listened to our needs and our budget plan and did not try to force us to spend more than we were comfortable with. He guided through the procedures with professionalism and knowledge of the product. Many thanks for a very pleasant experience, will certainly recommend Ronny and ACF.

How to Apply

  • Aged 21 or over
  • Hold a valid UK Driving Licence
  • Earning £800 or over per month
  • Resident in England or Wales
    (3 years' address history)
Apply Now