Customer Reviews

At ACF Car Finance we offer a high level of customer service to all customers from initial contact through to aftersales. As the UK's leading car dealer when it comes to providing quality used cars and arranging specialist car finance, our reputation is important to us and therefore your feedback counts.

When you buy a car from us we will contact you within a matter of days to ensure that you're completely happy with all aspects of your purchase. We'll also call you at a later date to complete a short satisfaction survey to gauge your overall opinion of us. Here are just a few customer comments of late:

Leeds

The latest ACF Car Finance Leeds review from acfcarfinancereviews.co.uk

November 2013 | Mr Koketso Nare | *****

service has been very good

March 2014 | Mr Barnes | *****

Overall a good service by the Leeds dealership. Let down slightly by the fact I had to deal with 3 different sales reps over 2 visits due to poor planning of their shifts. Brought a lovely little car but the dealership wasn't keen on showing me the list of cars available at other sites to give me a better choice of cars as this ment them driving to collect them.

January 2014 | Mr Kalita | *****

very nice atmosphere,reliable and professional staff,the transaction was successful in one day and we gained a beautiful new car.Greetings to workers.Thank you!!!

January 2014 | Mr Bainbridge | *****

mohammed was very good and clear there was no prssure to buy and mohammed explained everything very well i was pleased with the service i reccomend to others

January 2014 | Mr Firth | *****

melanie was very helpfull and i was pleased with her advice and help

Manchester

The latest ACF Car Finance Manchester review from acfcarfinancereviews.co.uk

March 2014 | Mr Mr Falder | *****

the sales team were very helpful and explained everything clearly so we could understand abit more about the car.

April 2014 | Mr Greig | *****

sales people were very thourough in explaining terms and conditions and very friendly, answered any questions I put to them very satisfactory.

April 2014 | Mrs Raftery | *****

Excellent service. Made very welcome from all staff and I would recomend ACF to friends and family.

March 2014 | Mr Cunningham | *****

quite professional, although the process start to finish was long winded

March 2014 | Mr Lord | *****

Very good

West Midlands

The latest ACF Car Finance West Midlands review from acfcarfinancereviews.co.uk

February 2014 | Mr Withington | *****

Excellent customer service, love the car and able to drive away the same day.

April 2014 | Mr Fisher| Birmingham | *****

Brought a Mazda 6 I think mo coffee were the selling point but apart that all the the staff are friendly and helpful with every need I had so a big thank to all at acf

April 2014 | D Ashington | *****

I had a car from acf 3 yrs ago I decided I wanted to upgrade my car I went along to meet mo an he was fantastic he went threw everything he was a real help in choosing the right car for me I am so so happy with my new car and how mo took care of me an listened to me right from my first phone call to the moment I drove away the same day in my new car I was so impressed with the care I recived 10/10 thanks mo ur a star :-)

February 2014 | Mrs Raugule | *****

Great service!Very helpful and friendly team!Rates are high but if yours credit score isnt perfect,its acceptable.Anyway-happy customer because I can drive a car in same day:)

February 2014 | Ms Harvey | *****

Very easy and smooth transaction. Giles was exceptional, he clarified every aspect of the deal so there were no uncertainties. Got to drive my new car away the same day. Would definitely reccomened acf finance to friends and family.

Bristol

The latest ACF Car Finance Bristol review from acfcarfinancereviews.co.uk

January 2014 | Ms Rosewell | *****

Excellent service from start to finish from Gill, everything was explained clearly and well. very good.

April 2014 | Ms Wilkins | *****

My experience has been really positive. Ronnie has helped me reach my decision by being extremely helpful, intuitive and patient. I have previous experience with the company and am sure that this car will be every bit as reliable as the last one. Although the car buying process is lengthy, I feel very satisfied that everything has been covered and explained. My sales person has more than earned his money this afternoon!

March 2014 | Mr Reading | *****

We have been very impressed with the level of service and patience given to us by Ronnie Duicu & the team here in Bristol. We never at all felt pressurised into purchasing anything & we came away with a vehicle that we never thought about and it opened our eyes to new ideas & we are very very happy with our purchase. Excellent team. thank you.

March 2014 | Miss Loe | *****

very helpful and not pushy. made sure i had the right car for me..

January 2014 | Mr Shedd | *****

What a painless method of getting a car. Niel was so helpfull and really easy to talk too. I would deffinately recommend this showroom to my friends. Its so warm and welcoming, nothing was too much trouble, customer satisfaction is of the highest degree

Maidstone

The latest ACF Car Finance Maidstone review from acfcarfinancereviews.co.uk

December 2013 | Mr Tyrone Pitter | *****

Paul served me today and was very helpful and had my intrest at heart many thanks again paul

April 2014 | Mr Ormerod | *****

Paul guided my through every step and explained everything without me having to ask a question top quality service highly recommend

March 2014 | Miss Comber | *****

Paul Served me today and was very friendly, put me at ease. He explained everything that I needed to know in a way that was easy for me to understand and answered all my questions.

January 2014 | Mr Wells | *****

Paul served me today and I found him most helpful. From the initial explanation of all involved to the signing of all documents he took me all stages with total professionalism. I would highly recommend his services.

December 2013 | Elaine Green | *****

As a first time car-buyer I was terrified! Kelly and Steve eased the process. Any questions I had were preempted and answered before I had chance to ask them. Very professional set-up. Happy customer.

How to Apply

  • Aged 21 or over
  • Hold a valid UK Driving Licence
  • Earning £800 or over per month
  • Resident in England or Wales
    (3 years' address history)
Apply Now